Testimonials


A total of 4225 testimonials have been submitted to us with an average rating of 4.6.




Some of our most recent testimonials are listed below:


Michael Flannery, Aug 13, 2018 - University College Dublin

Staff very helpful would be glad to recommend you to friends. Many thanks.

Marie Ann Byrne, Aug 13, 2018 - University College Dublin

Very easy to use and quick delivery.

Orla Brennan, Aug 13, 2018 - Dublin City University

The only thing I would say, is the photographer should allow you to wear your hat the way you want (i.e. Tilted back) and not straight down on the head! Only a simple thing, but I would have preferred my shots.

Geraldine Gillman, Aug 11, 2018 - University College Cork

happy with photos

Elaine Callinan, Aug 09, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

Staff were very friendly and helpful. All that was promised was delivered. I have absolutely no complaints.

Susan Doherty, Aug 01, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

My photographer was extremely helpful, gave his insight on what would look best a gentleman!

Paul Guyett, Jul 31, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

Very professional service

Darragh Whelan, Jul 30, 2018 - University College Dublin

Choosing photos on online portal was clunky. Other than that no issue

David Barron, Jul 29, 2018 - IICP

The only thing i that all options should be advertised. Ie online optio s. Only 4 were available on the day. I changed mine and you were very helpful with that to me. So thats 10/10 for me apart from on the day giving more options. Thanks.

Nash Patil, Jul 29, 2018 - Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

excellent service!

Ciaran Flannelly, Jul 28, 2018 - University College Dublin

it's a Very Nice photo and the staff were lovely and very professional , but its an absolute rip off, borderline extortionate because ye know people will pay.

Brendan Leahy, Jul 27, 2018 - Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Excellent pictures, brillant time frame , acrylic photo blocks excellent and lovely photos

Wail Mohammed, Jul 27, 2018 - Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Good service

Peter Grogan, Jul 26, 2018 - University College Dublin

Photograph taken very quickly without much time given for prep. No opportunity given to re take photo if dissatisfied


Reply from Lafayette: Hi Peter, Thank you for your response. We always have mirrors so you can see how you look before you get the images taken and if at any stage there was something that required attention for example a crooked tie or your gown not positioned probably it is at this stage the photographer would advised you and that is why we take numerous photos of each pose to give you a choice as to which image you would like to send to the printers. Kind regards Gwen.

Linda Grehan, Jul 21, 2018 - Dublin City University

My daughters graduation was in 2016 and I don't know where the time went but we only got around to ordering her photos this month so we were thrilled to see they were still online. We were delighted with the help from Lisa Rossi who was so nice. We are very happy with our photos. Thank you very much. Linda Grehan

Aisling Prendergast, Jul 20, 2018 - University College Cork

I am extremely disappointed with the service I received on my graduation day. If I had not already prepaid for one photo, I would not have purchased any of the photos taken on my graduation day. My family and I were posed in unflattering ways and no effort was made by the photographer to photograph us in the best way, which is the minimum I would expect from a professional. Fortunately for me, we took some of our own family photos on the day. It is these photos, taken on a phone, that we have had printed and enlarged for our home. I am just relieved that we did this or I would have no photos to mark the occasion of my PhD graduation. I would never advise anyone to use this service. I will also be sending a complaint to UCC, as I assume it is from them that your service gets its contract to be the sole photography service for graduations.


Reply from Lafayette: Hi Aisling, Thank you for your response and expressing how you felt about your images. I have checked your account and called both your mobile & home phone number. I have left you a message and send you an email as you are not available at present to discuss this at the moment. Our photographer took a total of 71 images and as you paid for one image I would really like to discuss this matter with you. Kind regards Gwen.

David Martin O Connell, Jul 18, 2018 - University College Cork

your team was very helpful and made the whole experience of the photo taking very easy and enjoyable ,would definitely use you again

Danyal Khan, Jul 17, 2018 - Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Delivery of photos a bit slow and website a bit finicky but otherwise everything else was great!

Michael Stanley, Jul 17, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

The glass was broken in one of the frames..but everyone was very helpful to make sure that I received an unbroken replacement..even though An Post broke one replacement..third time was lucky! Thank you all.

Eva Thouvenot Oudart, Jul 15, 2018 - University College Dublin

staff very friendly. wish you could purchase more digital photographs

Yasmina Khadir-Poggi, Jul 14, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

You participated in making the graduation day better.

Ann Scanlon, Jul 14, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

I found choice of photos to order on line restricted. Perhaps a multi choice where I could decide the combination I wanted. Size of extra photos that came with the pack I ordered was small

Sara Griffin, Jul 13, 2018 - University College Dublin

Impressed

Brendan Cannon, Jul 10, 2018 - Trinity College Dublin

Hi I have received my photos today and I am shocked at the presentation. On the white framework around there is a fingerprint sized mark that I cannot remove. I thought it was on the glass at first but when I removed it from the frame I saw that it was on the white border around the photo. I am very unhappy about this and will be in touch with Customer Service. Rgds Brendan